The National Golf Club of Canada


134 Clubhouse Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2W2
Phone: (416) 798-4900
Fax: 416-798-7324


Contact Us

Key Staff

Rob Roxborough

Rob Roxborough
Executive Director

rroxborough@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 235

Adam Brown

Adam Brown
Head Professional

abrown@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 226

Ryan Ennis

Ryan Ennis
Assistant Head Professional

rennis@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 220

Laird White

Laird White
Teaching Professional

laird.white@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 224

Chris Dew

Chris Dew
Superintendent

cdew@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 233

Grant Murphy

Grant Murphy
Associate Superintendent

gmurphy@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 223

Ryan Bradshaw

Ryan Bradshaw
Clubhouse Manager

rbradshaw@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 238

Scott Tye

Scott Tye
Food & Beverage Manager

stye@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 281

Domenic Grimaldi

Domenic Grimaldi
Executive Chef

dgrimaldi@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 222

Barbara McCarthy

Barbara McCarthy
Executive Assistant

admin@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 229

Michael Young

Michael Young
Controller

myoung@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 228

Luba Gulych

Luba Gulych
Accounting

accounts@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 239

Holly McQuarrie

Holly McQuarrie
Human Resources Manager

hmcquarrie@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 221

Directions

Top