The National Golf Club of Canada


134 Clubhouse Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2W2
Phone: (416) 798-4900
Fax: 416-798-7324


Key Staff


Rob Roxborough
Executive Director

rroxborough@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 235


Adam Brown
Head Professional

abrown@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 226


Ryan Ennis
Assistant Head Professional

rennis@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 220


Chris D‎ew
Superintendent

cdew@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 233


Grant Murphy
Associate Superintendent

gmurphy@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 223


Ryan Bradshaw
Clubhouse Manager

rbradshaw@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 238


Scott Tye
Restaurant Manager

stye@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 281


Domenic Grimaldi
Executive Chef

dgrimaldi@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 222


Barbara McCarthy
Executive Assistant

admin@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 229


Michael Young‎
Controller

myoung@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 228


Luba Gulych
Accounting

accounts@nationalgolf.ca
416-798-4900 ext. 239

Career Opportunities

Interested in working at The National? We are accepting applications for the following positions. Email your resume to: careers@nationalgolf.ca




Directions

Top