Contact

Canada’s best private golf club.

The National Golf Club of Canada
134 Clubhouse Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2W2
Phone: (416) 798-4900
Fax: 416-798-7324

Joseph Murphy

General Manager

jmurphy@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 235

Chris Dew

Superintendent

cdew@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 233

Keir Smith

Director of Golf

Ksmith@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 289

Michael Young

Controller

myoung@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 228

Luba Gulych

Accounting

accounts@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 239

Adam Brown

Golf Professional Emeritus

abrown@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 226

Nick Kenney

Teaching Professional

nick.kenney@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 224

Dzifa Harvey

Facilities Manager

dharvey@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 206

Mike Stubbs

Membership & Human Resources Coordinator

mstubbs@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 221