Contact

Canada’s best private golf club.

The National Golf Club of Canada
134 Clubhouse Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 2W2
Phone: (416) 798-4900
Fax: 416-798-7324

Jermaine Brissett

General Manager

Jermaine@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 Ext. 235

Michael Young

Controller

myoung@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 228

Chris Dew

Superintendent

cdew@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 233

Keir Smith

Director of Golf

Ksmith@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 289

Michael Fudge

Head Golf Professional

michael.fudge@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 226

Adam Brown

Golf Professional Emeritus

abrown@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 226

Nick Kenney

Teaching Professional

nick.kenney@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 224

Luba Gulych

Accounting

accounts@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 239

Aaren McMahon

Membership & Communication

AMcMahon@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 221

Neil Wilner

Food & Beverage Director

nwilner@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 281

Dzifa Harvey

Facilities Manager

dharvey@nationalgolf.ca

416-798-4900 ext. 206